Click on your province to see all the dealers for that area

Gauteng Free State North West KwaZulu Natal Limpopo Eastern Cape Mpumalanga Western Cape World Wide Dealers Northern Cape

Gauteng

RLD Design

53 Kambathi Street , N4 Gateway Industrial Park, Willow Park Manor X65, Pretoria, 0184
Riaan
082 464 3792
riaan@rlddesign.co.za

Front Runner, Kyalami

Corner Forssman Close and River Road, Barbeque Downs, Kyalami, Johannesburg, 1684
Jaco du Plessis | Kyle Relleen | Brandon Allen | Carel de Jager
011 466 0155
Jacodp@frontrunner.co.zaKyle@frontrunner.co.zaBrandon@frontrunner.co.zacarel@frontrunner.co.za

Custom Canopies

Jan
customcanopies@mweb.co.za

Conqueror East Rand

010 446 7698
sales2@conqueror-er.co.za

British 4x4

Jonathan Cawood
0833069794
Mooiplaats 367 Boschkop Portion 252 of the farm boschkop road R223 Mooiplaats Pretoria East Pretoria 0049
jonathan@british4x4.co.za

Echo Link 4x4

Stefan
064 380 6292
stefan@ercw.co.za

Safari Centre, Zambezi

Shop 2, Carvenience Centre, Cnr Braam Pretorius & Lavendor, Wonderboom
Hennie van Schalkwyk
012 567 0012
hennie@axe4x4.co.za

Digirent

Nigel Hamilton
0109000835
24 Sharron rd, Boskruin, Randburg, Gauteng
info@digirent.co.za

Imagine Trailvans, Pretoria

Unit 38, Scientia Technopark, Pretoria (Next to CSIR)
Gideon
012 349 2636
gideon@imagine-trailvan.co.za

Tuffcats, Centurion

VSP Complex Unit 10, Cnr Theuns & Tobie str Hennopspark Ext 22, Centurion
Marie Nel
072 283 8125
marie@erbtechnologies.co.za

Tyre Clinic, Alberton

079 507 0901
jaco@albertontyreclinic.co.za

Gerbers, Benoni

97 All Black Rd, Anderbolt, Boksburg, 1500
Hours: Open - Closes 5PM
Helani Rautenbach
011 979 4817
orders@gerbers4wd.co.za

LA Sport, Pretoria

385 Voortrekkersweg, Capital Park, Pretoria
Mel
012 329 4515
pretoria@lasport.co.za

Echo Link 4x4

Dieter Huysamen
0823704198
157 North Rand RD, Bardene, Boksburg
dieter@echolink.co.za

Conqueror Johannesburg

Vivian Torlage
083 229 4276 or 011 026 6350
vivian@conqueror-jhb.co.za

Conqueror Midrand

082 610 5938 or 010 010 7969
181 Lever Road, Midrand, 1682, South Africa
sales@conqueror-mid.co.za

Brilliant Shine cc

Fred Fourie
0837768895
6 Alexander str, Kensington -B, Randburg, Gauteng
brilliantshine01@gmail.com

Brilliant Shine cc

Fred Fourie
0837768895
6 Alexander str, Kensington -B, Randburg, Gauteng
brilliantshine01@gmail.com

Safari Centre, Centurion

South St, Centurion, 0014
012 663 5572
rsimons@safaricentre.co.za

X Factor

Paul Young
paul@qebrokers.co.za

4WD Truckin, Strijdom Park

Cnr Malibongwe & Hammer Rd, Unit 009 Strijdom Park Motor City, Strijdom Park
083 461 3689
peterd@4wdtruckin.co.za

4x4 Megaworld, Bryanston

Shop 9 Epsom Downs Shopping Centre, c/o William Nicol Drive and Sloane Str, Bryanston
Rikus Geyer
011 463 4617
rikus@oldmanemu.co.za

4x4 Megaworld, Strydom Park

Unit C1, Strydom Commercial Park, Cnr Tungsten and Malibongwe Drive, Strydom Park, 2194
Johan
011 791 1212
sales1@mwsp.co.za

4x4 Megaworld, Vaal

Shop 82, Rabie Street, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
Johann Swart | Adele
016 931 2999 | 016 931 9340
johan@megaworldvaal.co.za

DTC East Rand (Benoni)

Jared
0828718235
jared@dtc-sa.co.za

4X4 Centre, Heidelberg

53 Schoeman Street, Heidelberg
082 903 4659 | 066 235 0771
heidelberg4x4centre@gmail.com

Lobiz 4x4 PTY (Ltd)

Unit 24 Hughes Industrial Park, Romeo Str, Hughes, Boksburg, 1459
jaco@lobiz4x4.co.za

Mr 4x4 & More, Bronkhorstspruit

47 Church Street, 1020, Bronkhorstspruit (Pretoria Oos)
Jaco Minnie
082 876 0520
mr4x4andmore@gmail.com

Rhino 4x4, Randparkridge

Trinity Village Shopping Centre. Shop LG 2 & 3, 36 Knoppiesdoring Street, Randparkridge
Ewert
010 595 0229
ewert@rhino4x4.co.za

Sunseeker Vaal

Dup du Preez
0861226796
58 General Smuts street, Vereeniging, 1936
ddupreez@sunseeker.co.za

The Bush Company

No 5 William Hoyt Street, Rosslyn, Pretoria
Stefan
012 010 3267
info@thebushcompanysa.co.za

TJM, Pretoria East

012 809 0090
dewald@tjmptaeast.co.za

Tyre Plus 4x4 Centre Pretoria East

Preston
0129988958
preston@hkautoworks.com

Trailer Mecca

Clarence de la Rosa
0829239843
95 Mosaic str, Silverton, Pretoria
clarence@trailermcs.co.za

4x4 Megaworld JHB South (Alberton)

Bernhard (Go through Tyre Clinic)
0114356414
101 Kliprivier Road, Mulbarton
bernhard@his4x4shop.co.za

Sputnik Outdoor Systems, Alberton

Unit 5, 10 Weyers Street, Alrode South, Gauteng, 1451
Konrad
060 494 6822
richardc@sputniksystems.co.za

Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

Free State

Safari 4x4, Bloemfontein

104 Zastron Street, Bloemfontein
Nelus Bantjies
051 430 3831
nelus@safari4x4.co.za
Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

North West

4x4 Mega World Rustenburg

Mariska
0145372200
Shop No. 3 Matfar Building, 1 Howick Avenue, Waterfall Mall Rustenburg, 0300
rtbsales@oldmanemu.co.za

4x4 Mega World Vryburg

073 198 8251 or 053 927 0625
Desert Cool (Pty) Ltd t/a 4x4 Mega World, 210a Market street, Vryburg
vryburg@oldmanemu.co.za

Outdoorfanatix Rustenburg

JP Deyzel
0145333983
jp@outdoorfanatix.co.za

Sales Talk 4x4 Rustenburg

Nicole Wille
087 150 0619 or 072 616 7023
177 President Mbeki Drive, Rustenburg, 0300
nicole@salestalkrtb.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Natal Caravans & Marine

031 702 7291
1 Wareing Road, Hagart Road Industrial, Pinetown, 3620
cindyp@natalcaravans.co.za

LM Handling, Pietermaritzburg

109 Victoria Road, Pietermaritzburg
Barry
082 775 1840
barry@lmhandling.co.za

4X4 Mega World, Newcastle

6 York Street, Newcastle
Jan Serfontein
034 312 5707
jan@4x4centre.co.za

Usher Tyre & Battery

Mark Hudson
0397271023
21 Hawthorn Street, Kokstad, Kwazulu-Natal
mark@ushertyre.co.za

Afrispoor, Durban

Unit 106 , Ensor Industrial Park , Donald Ensor rd , Glen Anil , 4051 , Durban
031 569 4323
afrispoor@absamail.co.za

4x4 Megaworld, Richards Bay

43 Bullion Boulevard, Richards Bay
Geoffrey
035 789 0919
geoff@oldmanemu.co.za

Campworld, Pietermaritzburg

Nathan Singh
033 345 5141
campworld@midlandscaravans.co.za

East Toyota, eShowe

139 Mangosuthu Buthelezi Drive, eShowe, 3815
Candice | Dieter
035 474 1161
candice@easttoyota.co.za

LA Sport, Richards Bay

15 Ngwelezane Road, Richards Bay
Righardt
035 787 2027
lasport@zwn.co.za

Easy Living CC

Zane Kramm
0797796754
8 Nutwood Industrial Park, 144 Brackenhill Road, Waterfall

Badger Caravans

Zane Kramm
0797796754
8 Nutwood Industrial Park, 144 Brackenhill Road, Waterfall

Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

Limpopo

Lannie Motors, Tzaneen

Agatha Street, Tzaneen, 0850
Sammy | Laurent
015 307 5016
parts@lanniemotors.co.za

Conqueror, Limpopo

80 Vermikuliet St, Polokwane, 0700
Neil Brandt
015 293 0431
conquerorlimpopo@gmail.com

Brakhah, Polokwane

21 Landros Mare Street, Polokwane, 0700
Dawid van Heerden
015 291 4471 | 082 332 4623
dawidbrakhah@mweb.co.za

Tzaneen 4x4

Go through Lannie Motors
0153060230
12 Impala street, Tzaneen, South Africa
tzaneen4x4@mweb.co.za

4x4 Megaworld, Pietersburg

Deon Froehlich
015 297 7498 | 083 272 0255
megaworldptb@telkomsa.net

Renco, Mokopane

33 Ruiter weg, Mokopane, Limpopo, 0600
JP Vermeulen
015 491 5022
renco.cell@gmail.com

Rudamans Nelspruit (PTY) Ltd

Johan Dawson
0137533631
4x4@rudamans.co.za

Supa Quick Nylstroom

martie@sqmod.co.za
89 Thabo Mbeki Rylaan, Modimolle, Limpopo, 0510

Autofit Louis Trichard

Gerrie van Zyl
0155163337
66 Krogh str , Shop 16 , Louis Trichardt, 0920
sales@autofitment.com

Audio Sat 4x4

26 Rissik Street, Louis Trichardt
Barend / Kabous
015 516 5142
info@audiosat4x4.co.za

Bosveld 4x4, Ellisras

Ziltrek Building, 1 Jan Lee Street, Ellisras
Marisk
014 763 4473
purchases@bosveld4x4.co.za

Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

Eastern Cape

LA Sport, Port Elizabeth

155 Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth
Ryno
041 581 4306
ec@lasport.co.za

LIBERTY CARAVANS

Dawid Barnard
0842060109
Sutton road, Sidwel, Port Elizabeth
libertycaravans@gmail.com

Safari 4x4, Mosselbaai

Tuinroete Woonwaens, 16 Bolton Road, Voorbaai
Bennie Durand
044 050 1179
bdurand@tuinroetewoonwaens.co.za

4x4 TKY (Ex 4x4 megaworld EL)

Derek Pratt
043 748 1212 or 043 748 1102
52 Sherwood Ave, Beacon Bay, East London
derekp@tkypower.co.za

HI-q beacon bay

Shop no 43 Major Square Beacon bay
Phillip Jones
043 748 2337
elsa@hi-qeastlondon.co.za
phillipjones69@yahoo.com

4x4 Megaworld East London

Phillip Jones
043 748 1212 or 043 748 1102
52 Sherwood ave Beacon bay East London
sales@megaworld-el.co.za

Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

Mpumalanga

LT 4x4 & Outdoor Centre, Lydenburg

013 235 9810
Cnr Voortrekker & Bateleur Str, Ehlanzeni, Lydenburg, 1120
sales@lt4x4.co.za

Polyguard, Nelspruit

34 Waterfall Ave, Riverside Industrial,
Nelspruit, 1200
013 752 5469
benli@polyguard.co.za

TJM, Middelburg

51 September Street, Middelburg
Riaan
013 244 1298
tjmmiddelburg@lantic.net

4x4 Works, Ermelo

Jan Bredenhann
4x4workshop@vodamail.co.za

Maranatha 4x4, Middelburg

Walter Sisulu Street, Middelburg
013 243 2642
info@maranata4x4.co.za

Campworld & Safari Centre, Middelburg

Izak Kelbrick
013 243 5060
izakkel@gmail.com

Opposite Lock, Nelspruit

Cnr of Cascades Ave & Emnotweni Drive, Nelspruit
061 413 0417
sales@oppositelocknsp.co.za

Offroad (ARB), Piet Retief

18 Smith Street , Piet Retief
Duraan | Vanessa | Jaco
017 826 5549
jaco@arb4x4.co.za

4x4 Mega World, Nelspruit

5 Mystic River Crescent, Riverside Park Ex 7, Nelspruit, Mbombela, 1200
Quinten | Truwin
013 752 7173
truwin@4x4megaworld.net | info@4x4megaworld.net

Angling & Outdoor, Nelspruit

13 Rapid Street, Riverside Park, Nelspruit
013 752 2091

Beekman Canopies, Witbank

Trudie Raath | Jannie
013 692 8466 | 082 823 6828
beekman.witbank@gmail.com

Auto 4x4 Fitment Centre, Malalane

Air Street, Malalane,1320 P.O.Box 24,Malalane, 1320
013 791 5103
fvandermerwe@maltoy.co.za

Racetech

Sa'ad Khan or Essa
0176380628
29 Ruth first street opposite Supa Quick, Trichardt, Mpumalanga , 2300
saadkhanmp@gmail.com

Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

Western Cape

Safari Centre Cape Town

Horst
021 595 3910 or 021 595 3966
Shop 9, N1 MotorCity, Goodwood, Cape Town
sales@safarict.co.za

Xtreme Outdoor

Ian Fraser
0828225158
ian@xog.co.za

Winelands 4x4

Christine Coetzer
0218512244
The Triangle House, Somerset Mall, Somerset West, 7129
info@winelands4x4.co.za

Bushwakka

Jaco Putter
0233423438
13 Krone Street, Worcester
jaco@bushwakka.co.za

Desert Stormer 4x4 Acc

Louis
0233477775
36 Fieldstreet, Worcester
sales@desertstormer4x4.co.za

LA Sport Garden Route

Peter Burton
0448782111
11 Saffier Crescent, Tamsui Dustria, GEORGE
4x4gardenroute@lasport.co.za

R&D Offroad

Chris
0219818279
41 Gemini St, Brackenfell South, Brackenfell, 7580
sales@randdoffroad.com

Rugged Design

Riaan Botha
0828984339
46 B, Gemini Street, Brackenfell, Cape Town
infor@ruggeddesign.co.za

MILD 2 WILD 4X4

GARETH WYETH
0822226722
UNIT 3, 10 STILLEWATER STREET, DURBANVILLE INDUSTRIAL, 7550 CAPE TOWN
gareth@mild2wild4x4.co.za

Authentic Metal Works

Gareth Truebody
0762273346
14 Waggie rd, Blackheath, Cape Town, Western Cape
sales@metalian.co.za

Opposite Lock Wellington

Alicia
072 670 5380 or 021 072 0800
75 Stokery Rylaan, Wellington, 7655
alicia.wc@oppositelock.co.za

Bundutec Winelands

Dale Pienaar
0718906468
dale@bundutec.co.za

Cape Offroad Center

Jaco Terblanche
0829226607
Unit 3, Kingfisher Crescent, Okavango Park, Brackenfell
jaco@capeoffroad.co.za

Conqueror West – Cape

Andre Rudolph
072 434 9062 or 066 018 2984 or 021 072 0800
77 Stokery Rylaan, Wellington, 7655
finance@conqueror-cpt.co.za

Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

World Wide Dealers

Australia

Bundutec Australia
17/225a Brisbane Road,
Biggera Waters, Queensland, 4216
Ian Swallow
0414500430
sales@bundutec.com.au

BunduTec Botswana

Plot 43179, Phakalane,
Gaborone, Botswana
+267 75 955 577 | +267 74 725 211
info@bundutec.co.bw

Canada

Wild Coast Camping Gear
481 Chute Rd, Bear River NS, B0S1B0
Tel 902-467-0250
Cell 902 247 2860
rtt@wildcoasttents.com
wildcoasttents.com
snomaster.ca
gstove-canada.com

Israel

Yaron
0544-320-777
Boaz
0545-700-445
www.bundutec.co.il

Namibia

Offroad Center
14 Diehl Street, Southern Industrial,
Windhoek, Namibia
Marcel Suren
+264 61 237532
offroad@afol.com.na

Namibia

Bushwhackers Campworld Swakopmund
Hidipo Hamutenya St, Swakopmund, Namibia
+264 64 400 396
swakop@nambush.com

Namibia

Bushwhackers Windhoek
32 Rhino Str Rhino Park, Windhoek, Namibia
+26461258760
simon@nambush.com

Oman

The Great White
DIP 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Karim Saad
+971503502735
hello@tgw.ae

Singapore

Hanibal Safari Equipment
Ronald Wong
+65 9855 9822
83 Genting Lane #07-01, Singapore

ronald@rwprince.com

United Arab Emirates

The Great White
DIP 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Karim Saad
+971503502735
hello@tgw.ae

UK & Europe

Tuff-Trek Ltd
Unit 12 Carriers Way, East Hoathly, East Sussex BN8 6AG
Dara King
+4407863295172
dara@tuff-trek.com

United States of America

BundutecUSA
111 Washington St
Raymond, IA 50667
Tel: +1 319-234-0071
Rory Willet
rory@bundutecusa.com

Northern Cape

Walkers Midas - Upington

83A Long Straat, Kestellhof, Kimberly
Dewald Van As
053 861 2888
dewald@ncaudio4x4.co.za
Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

4x4 Mega World, Upington

45 Le Roux Street, Upington
Amanda
054 332 2245
amanda@walkersmidas.com
Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.

Walkers Midas, Upington

Marketstreet 53, Upington
Amanda
082 785 0640
amanda@walkersmidas.com
Please confirm with this Dealer whether they have a unit on display before driving through for a viewing.